Tips to Trips – Silver Coast Wonderful Portugal

Everytime I think about where I live, I feel so lucky! I live in the portuguese Silver Coast, between Lisbon and Figueira da Foz, with so much to offer, the beach with the biggest waves of the world, or no waves at all, as you prefer! Wonderful cities, historical monuments, castles, a lagoon, nature…

Because I know this area so well, I’ve decided to divide it into different posts: This area is already well known for tourists, so as usually, I’m going to try to give you some out of the guides books tips.

Follow the links to find some of the best tips I’ve for you, and please coment if you’ve ever been around and you know something I still don’t!

  • Nazaré, Alcobaça e São Martinho
  • Foz do Arelho, Caldas da Rainha e Óbidos
  • Praia D’el Rei, Baleal e Peniche
  • Consolação e Ericeira

For know, check the video bellow (sorry for the dramatic music)!

Leave a Reply

