Christmas all around

I have this wish of visiting three towns during Christmas time: Paris, London and New York. In fact, it happened with Paris, three years ago, where I spent a wonderful time with my mom and my crazy aunt. The lights were magical.

This year I’m home, close to Caldas da Rainha, the city where I lived most of my life, and Óbidos, one of the prettiest places in Portugal. And let me tell you, they both look so wonderful I felt amazed again at this places I’ve known for all my life. Sometimes is good to (re)discover our places. Check out some photos:

img_0413img_0421img_0433img_0445img_0462img_0474img_0475img_0498img_0543img_0438img_0614img_0627img_0629-2img_0631img_0637img_0647img_0650img_0660img_0667img_0671

OMG I live in wonderland!

In Caldas da Rainha is the biggest Christmas tree of Portugal, and Óbidos has a nice Christmas Village dedicated to children.

Still…

I keep the dream of visiting New York next year by this time 😉

Leave a Reply

